+91 79 4050 6000
招聘  |  認購研究   |  登錄
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA首頁 | 諮詢服務 | 技術保證服務 | 貸款人及投資者服務工程師

貸款人及投資者服務工程師

RBSA的專業人士擁有一套完整的TECHNO商業和財務管理技能,以提供所需的洞察貸款和利用過程。

貸款人的工程師被任命主要是為了保障貸款人(銀行/金融機構/投資者)的利益,保證了貸款人的風險降至最低。 這可以通過任命一位經驗豐富的工程師監督項目,並實現及時完成,維護成本和預算,保證材料和工藝的質量來實現。 雖然做定期報告的事實,從現場的,貸款人的工程師監控資金的合理利用了。

貸款人的與投資者的任何工業,房地產或基建項目主要是保證工程師,保證了項目執行和定期報告/監測到的貸款人/投資者的正確性。 這也可以擴展到驗證完成的項目和調試任何行業。

貸款人的工程師的作用是驗證工作的物理狀態上的網站正在實施; 並判斷並報告金融實際上是被貢獻並在項目中使用的量子。 這些服務確保對濫用資金的貸款人。

RBSA曾擔任代表不同的銀行,私募股權投資基金和金融機構對非常著名的項目貸款人的工程師。

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Advisory Services | Technical Assurance Services | Lenders & Investors Engineer services

Lenders & Investors Engineer Services

RBSA’s professionals possess the complete set of techno commercial and financial management skills to provide the required insight into the lending and utilization process.

Lender’s Engineer was appointed primarily to safeguard the interests of the lenders (banker/financial institution/investor) to ensure that the risk of the lender is minimized. This can be achieved by appointing an experienced engineer to monitor the project and achieving the timely completion, maintaining the cost and its budget, ensuring the quality of material and workmanship. While doing a regular factual reporting from site, the Lender’s Engineer monitors the proper utilization of funds too.

Lender’s and Investor’s Engineer in any industrial, real estate or infrastructure project principally assures and ensures the correctness of the project execution and its periodic reporting / monitoring to the lender / investor. This may also be extended to verification of the completed project and commissioning of any industry.

The role of a Lender’s Engineer is to verify the physical status of work being implemented on the site; and to judge and report the quantum of finance actually being contributed and used on the project. These services assure the lender against misuse of funds.

RBSA has acted as a Lender’s Engineer on behalf of various Banks, Private Equity Funds and Financial Institutions on very reputed projects.

Scroll to Top