+91 79 4050 6000
招聘  |  認購研究   |  登錄
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA首頁 | 估值 | 減值研究無形資產及商譽

研究減值無形資產及商譽

財務會計和報告要求無形資產減值審查每個會計年度結束時或當跡象表明,有在無形資產的價值縮減分析。

減值分析提供了指導和洞察力的鑑定和重新按照商譽無形資產和測量印度會計準則,國際財務報告準則與美國公認會計原則,並隨後報告任何減值損失。

ASC 主題 350 – US GAAP

初始確認商譽及壽命不確定的無形資產後下ASC主題350定期進行減值測試。

IAS 36/Indian GAAP – AS 28

IAS 36: 資產減值需要商譽和長壽命的無形資產與測試其他資產每年的測試,其中有跡象表明資產可能發生減值。 商譽的現金產生單位(“CGU”)水平測試,是CGU的賬面值進行比較記至可收回金額單步測試。 國際財務報告準則下,商譽減值測試經常給重大不同結果與美國會計準則下,由於在ASC主題350使用的三步檢驗法。

RBSA具有所需要的技能和專業知識,進行公正和公平的減值分析,這將帶來更為清晰高級管理人員,審計師,評估的專業人士和監管機構通過解釋估值方面。

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Valuation | Impairment Studies for Intangible Assets & Goodwill

Impairment Studies for Intangible Assets & Goodwill

Financial accounting and reporting requires an analysis of impairment review of intangible assets at every accounting year end or as and when the indications suggest that there is a diminution in the value of an intangible asset.

Impairment Analysis provides guidance and insight in the identification and re measurement of intangible assets and goodwill pursuant to the Indian GAAP, IFRS and US GAAP and subsequently report any impairment loss.

ASC Topic 350 – US GAAP

After initial recognition, goodwill and indefinite lived intangible assets are periodically tested for impairment under ASC Topic 350.

IAS 36/Indian GAAP – AS 28

IAS 36: Impairment of Assets requires the testing of goodwill and long-lived intangible assets on an annual basis with other assets tested where there is an indication that the asset may be impaired. Goodwill is tested at a cash generating unit (“CGU”) level and is a single step test comparing the carrying value of the CGU to the recoverable amount. Goodwill impairment tests under IFRS frequently give materially different results to those under US GAAP due to the three step test used in ASC Topic 350.

RBSA has the required skills and expertise to perform unbiased and fair impairment analysis that will bring clarity to senior management, auditors, valuation professionals and regulators by explaining the valuation aspects.

Scroll to Top